Shop
Customer Reviews
Sedgefield Florist & Gifts
Local Greensboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Sedgefield Florist is the absolute best and most wonderful florist any where. Micky, Jessica, Joe and everyone else are the best to deal with and they provide you with more than what you expect. No one will ever be disappointed when they use Sedgefield Florist for any type of floral, plant or gift needs.
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2019, 7:29 am

Thank you for the review, Opie! We love you, and we appreciate your continued support of our small family business through the years.
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love, Love, Loved the arrangement you all fixed for my mother. She loved it , too! Thanks for being awesome! Will definitely use SF again!
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2019, 12:00 pm

Thank you, Amy! Though we didn't have exactly every flower in the picture in stock, we made beautiful and fresh substitutions. Thank you for blessing your mom with flowers from our family florist!
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

They provided a variety of beautiful flowers. I highly recommend this florist!
Jo's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2019, 8:32 am

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I cannot say enough good things about Sedgefield Florist. I was looking for a special gift for my Mom for her birthday. I was wanting to support a local florist. I fell in love with craftsmanship and care put into all of the arrangements offered by Sedgefield Florists. I decided to send my Mom the Happy Hues Vase. I found it easy to find something affordable without having to lose the expectation of sending a unique arrangement that fit the occasion. As a college student who is two hours away, the process was so easy. The arrangement was beautiful. Sedgefield Florist does not disappoint!
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2019, 2:30 pm

Thank you for entrusting us with this, Lauren! We really appreciate also that you took the time to review us, and to do so glowingly! Contact us anytime. We care enough to get things right!
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful Florist. They went out of their way to ensure delivery, with flowers not damaged by the heat. Good People. Nice People.
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2019, 4:02 pm

Richard, We were honored that you entrusted this to us, and that you trusted me to adapt based on available flowers. My home-grown dahlias were honored to be included for this wonderful occasion. We appreciate the review!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greensboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Sedgefield Florist & Gifts
5002 High Point Rd. Suite A
Greensboro, NC. 27407
Local: (336) 299-5810

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att