Shop
Customer Reviews
Sedgefield Florist & Gifts
Local Greensboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I got a nice assortment of flowers for my parents 30th anniversary. It was delivered on time and the flowers were fresh and gorgeous. They stayed fresh for a good amount of time as well. Delivery was on time, price was reasonable (flowers aren't cheap these days) and they wrote my personal note out by hand, which made it so much more personal. I recommend Sedgefield Florist 100%!
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Dec 11, 2019, 6:10 am

Erica, Thank you for taking the time to review us, and for giving us 5 stars! And thank you for blessing your parents with flowers from our small family florist.
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mom LOVEd the flowers. Will use again.
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Nov 26, 2019, 3:32 pm

Fanta, Thank you for your order and for the review! We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks, Coach A!
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I asked for a speedy delivery for a loved one in the hospital and your business had a beautiful bouquet there within 2 hours! Awesome job and above and beyond for service and quality of the flowers!
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2019, 1:12 pm

Thank you for the review, Elizabeth! We're not usually quite that quick, but I'm glad your timing and ours aligned so well. Thank you for blessing someone with flowers from our small family florist!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter who LOVES flowers said the bouquet was spectacular and that’s what we wanted for a special birthday.
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2019, 7:45 am

Thank you for the review and the 5 stars! And thank you for sending your daughter our custom "Bold and Beautiful" design from our small family florist! We appreciate you.
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous arrangement, especially nice delivery lady.
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2019, 5:56 am

Thank you for taking the time to review us! And I'll pass the compliment on to my nice delivery lady! (It was her first day part time for us.)
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was exceptional, and just perfect for my friend, and her family! She said the arrangement brightened up the whole room, and their mood! Thank you!!
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2019, 8:58 am

Mary, Thank you for blessing your friend with such a thoughtful gift of flowers, and thank you for taking the time to review us. I hope your friend has continued to feel your love and thoughtfulness even after the blooms have gone.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Sedgefield Florist is the absolute best and most wonderful florist any where. Micky, Jessica, Joe and everyone else are the best to deal with and they provide you with more than what you expect. No one will ever be disappointed when they use Sedgefield Florist for any type of floral, plant or gift needs.
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2019, 7:29 am

Thank you for the review, Opie! We love you, and we appreciate your continued support of our small family business through the years.
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love, Love, Loved the arrangement you all fixed for my mother. She loved it , too! Thanks for being awesome! Will definitely use SF again!
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2019, 12:00 pm

Thank you, Amy! Though we didn't have exactly every flower in the picture in stock, we made beautiful and fresh substitutions. Thank you for blessing your mom with flowers from our family florist!
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

They provided a variety of beautiful flowers. I highly recommend this florist!
Jo's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2019, 8:32 am

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I cannot say enough good things about Sedgefield Florist. I was looking for a special gift for my Mom for her birthday. I was wanting to support a local florist. I fell in love with craftsmanship and care put into all of the arrangements offered by Sedgefield Florists. I decided to send my Mom the Happy Hues Vase. I found it easy to find something affordable without having to lose the expectation of sending a unique arrangement that fit the occasion. As a college student who is two hours away, the process was so easy. The arrangement was beautiful. Sedgefield Florist does not disappoint!
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2019, 2:30 pm

Thank you for entrusting us with this, Lauren! We really appreciate also that you took the time to review us, and to do so glowingly! Contact us anytime. We care enough to get things right!
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful Florist. They went out of their way to ensure delivery, with flowers not damaged by the heat. Good People. Nice People.
Mickey's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2019, 4:02 pm

Richard, We were honored that you entrusted this to us, and that you trusted me to adapt based on available flowers. My home-grown dahlias were honored to be included for this wonderful occasion. We appreciate the review!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greensboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Sedgefield Florist & Gifts
5002 High Point Rd. Suite A
Greensboro, NC. 27407
Local: (336) 299-5810

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21